germinating

6 11 2012

over the years I’ve had various t-shirts, nearly all of which have disappeared. natural wastage perhaps? fit/new girlfriend/someone was sick on it/change of taste/who knows? when I say a t-shirt, I mean something that was printed on. subconsciously then, I’ve been yearning to replace them all. want to start silk screen printing. maybe as much to display my pictures?

I get fed up with looking at pix on the net. sure you do too. life is there for living and meeting, seeing, and wearing. I figure it will be a while until I gather up the necessary balls to hold an exhibition, let alone the funds. so why not hold an exhibition on my chest? or someone else’s chest, for that matter.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

